Co-Chairs: Dr. Gary LawlerPenn State Hazleton & Jeff Kimmel, LSEO

Secretary: Kristine Augustine, Scranton Chamber

Treasurer: Rob Bresnahan, Kuharchik Construction

At-Large: Dr. Marwan WafaPenn State Scranton & Lynn Banta, Twin Stacks Center


Dr. Maria Welsh – President
East Stroudsburg University
Dr. Tracy Brundage – President
Keystone College
Father Jack Ryan – President
King’s College
Dr. Jill Murray – President
Lackawanna College
Thomas P. Leary – President
Luzerne County Community College
Sister Mary Persico – President
Marywood University
Dr. Kathleen Owens – President
Misericordia University
Dr. Gary Lawler – Chancellor
Penn State Hazleton
Dr. Marwan Wafa – Chancellor
Penn State Scranton
Dr. Dale Jones – Chancellor
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Dr. Sonia Lobo
The Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
Susan Bowen – CIO
University of Scranton
Dr. Greg Cant – President
Wilkes University
Kenneth Okrepkie – Regional Manager
Ben Franklin Technology Partners
Joe Lettiere – President
Kristine Augustine – Vice President
Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Wico Van Genderen – President
Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Business & Industry
Rob Bresnahan – CEO
Kuharchik Construction
Jeff Kimmel
Tim Maloney – Attorney
Maloney Law, PC
Steve Willison – HR, RBA and
Corporate Social Responsibility Leader
On Semiconductor
Mike Dennen – SVP
PNC Bank
Jason Washo – Founder & Chief Architect
Sho Technology Solutions
Lynn Banta – Owner
Twin Stacks Center
Jerry Ephault – Emeritus
Wilkes University
Bill Scranton – Emeritus
Scranton Family Office
Thank you for your contribution